Jewellery Making

Hoop, Mismatched or Asymmetrical Earrings for Spring

I created hoop earrings for spring this week. I made them mismatched or asymmetrical in a subtle way.

Inspired by my Rings with a Ping, I played around with the idea of the three hoop dangle earring. My aim was to create a number of mismatched or asymmetrical earrings that were in-keeping with current trends and versatile enough to wear with a variety of outfits. I like the minimalist philosophy and aim to create jewellery that is adaptable.

As I am a “Lady who Lunches” I will definitely have ample opportunity to show off these designs. I have also tried to be more professional with my photos this week: I tried to find a blank space with good light. Let me know what you think.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Hoop, Mismatched or Asymmetrical Earrings for Spring”

Leave a Reply

