Jewellery Making

The Second Labradorite Pendant

I spent the day finishing off my second labradorite pendent. This one has a gold flash, not blue, but it is still very pretty. I wanted this pendent to be more curvy then the last, so I added more wire swirls and curls in the wrapping. This pendant is for sale. Check my Facebook if your interested (My facebook page with shop).

Here it is:

It looks more green than the last one due to the gold flash.

Labradorite is so beautiful and has so many different colour nuances. Enjoy.

 

1 thought on “The Second Labradorite Pendant”

Leave a Reply

