The Labradorite Tear by Dysis Design
Jewellery Making

The Last Labradorite

I started with eight piece of beautiful labradorite. All wonderful with blue or gold flashes.

IMG_0325

A few days ago I finally finished the last pendant. Here it is, I have posted it for sale in my Etsy shop.

The Labradorite Tear by Dysis Design
The Labradorite Tear by Dysis Design

It has been an interesting journey where I have developed my cabochon wrapping skills, and wire weaving to produce eight beautiful pendants. Some are still available in my Etsy store if you wish to purchase.  Take a look over my journey, here are all eight below.

Labradorite with Blue Flash Wrapped in Stirling Silver-plated wire.
Blue Labradorite by Dysis Design. Sold

 

IMG_3395
Green Labradorite by Dysis Design.
Labradorite Curl and Cross Pendant by Dysis Design
Labradorite Curl and Cross Pendant by Dysis Design
Golden Labradorite by Dysis Design
Golden Labradorite Pendant by Dysis Design.
Tree of Life Pendant by Dysis Design Sold
Tree of Life Pendant by Dysis Design Sold
Tree of Life Golden Labradorite Pendant by Dysis Design
Tree of Life Golden Labradorite Pendant by Dysis Design
Tree of Life with a perm by Dysis Design
Tree of Life with a perm by Dysis Design. For Daughter.
The Labradorite Tear by Dysis Design
The Labradorite Tear by Dysis Design

Bask in the beauty of these magical pendants, the flash, the shimmer, the shine, each more fabulous then the next. I am so proud of this collection. I love the boho style and when I created each of them it was so calming and relaxing. I think each one is like a little work of art. They are pieces to treasure.

6 thoughts on “The Last Labradorite”

  1. I totally agree with Tami! You used your creativity to illuminate the beauty of each piece. I definitely enjoyed the journey. “I think each one is like a little work of art. They are pieces to treasure.” I couldn’t agree more!!!! Thanks for sharing! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

